Administration

Rosalía Velázquez
Executive Director
rvelazquez@laesperanza.org

Sara Shultz, CPS
Program Director
sshulz@laesperanza.org

Family Development

Amayuris “Amy” Perez
Office Manager
aperez@laesperanza.org

Kerri Avalos
Youth Prevention Specialist
kavalos@laesperanza.org

Ann Weisgerber

Youth Program Assistant

aweisgerber@laesperanza.org

Maribel Perez
Bilingual Victims Advocate
mperez@laesperanza.org

Immigration Services

Bryant Garcia
Immigration Program Coordinator/DOJ
bgarcia@laesperanza.org

Yvonne Willey

Immigration Specialist

ywilley@laesperanza.org

Victim Services

Maribel Perez

Bilingual Victims Advocate

mperez@laesperanza.org