Administration

Rosalía Velázquez
Executive Director
rvelazquez@laesperanza.org

Sara Shultz, CPS
Program Director
sshultz@laesperanza.org

Family Empowerment

Maribel Perez
Client Advocate
mperez@laesperanza.org

Rosalba Fuentes Sierra
Client Advocate
rsierra@laesperanza.org

Immigration Services

Bryant Garcia
Immigration Program Coordinator/DOJ Accredited
bgarcia@laesperanza.org

Yvonne Willey
Immigration Specialist
ywilley@laesperanza.org

Youth Program

Kerri Avalos
Youth Program Coordinator
kavalos@laesperanza.org

Ann Weisgerber
Youth Program Assistant
aweisgerber@laesperanza.org