Administration

Rosalía Velázquez
Executive Director
rvelazquez@laesperanza.org

Sara Shultz, CPS
Program Director
sshulz@laesperanza.org

Family Development

Sister Rosa Alvarez
Pre- and Post-Natal Care Services
ralvarez@laesperanza.org

Amayuris “Amy” Perez
Office Manager
aperez@laesperanza.org

Kerri Avalos
Youth Prevention Specialist
kavalos@laesperanza.org

Sharleen Ramirez
Outreach | DE Lead Coordinator
sramirez@laesperanza.org

Maribel Perez
Front Desk Receptionist
mperez@laesperanza.org

Immigration Services

Bryant Garcia
Immigration Specialist/DOJ
bgarcia@laesperanza.org

Victim Services

Peter Schaeffer, Esq.
Family Law Attorney
pschaeffer@laesperanza.org

Jessica Carino
Bilingual Victim Advocate
jcarino@laesperanza.org

Jacqueline Saldana
Bilingual Victim Advocate
jsaldana@laesperanza.org

Yvonne Willey
Bilingual Victims Immigration Specialist
ywilley@laesperanza.org